falorex.blogg.se

Governor of poker 3 redeem code 2018
Governor of poker 3 redeem code 2018





governor of poker 3 redeem code 2018 governor of poker 3 redeem code 2018

I figure chip transferring is against TOS to prevent people selling their chips.īUT, what if, you implemented a team feature where you could choose to share DAILY winnings with your team, all 40 of them. I would like to be able to give back to my team, especially the ones who go broke working on team goals. I am a team leader, there's days I win hundreds of millions of chips, some days I lose hundreds of millions. Wish I didn't fold, or should have folded that. Who farted? (Good one when someone wins a hand and wipes out several players at a time.) More pre made phrases would sure be nice. Give us a clue who is active and who isn't.ĥ. Something simple like "gifted yesterday, gifted within the past two days, gifted in the past week, etc. I would love it if I can see in my list of friends, WHO last sent gifts and when? My friends list fills up and I have a heck of a time trying to figure out who to boot and who not to. Other poker sites let you pick your spot. Can we PLEASE CHOOSE our seat at the BJ table? Players (me included) have to jump in and out over and over and over and over until we land on the seat we want. They land up on feathers, or like with the top hats, up on top of the thing instead of on the brim like a pin might actually be worn.ģ. A few hats are stupid looking with a pin. And here is a challenge for your graphics team, let US place the things on the hat somewhere. What about some hat feathers? Something anyone could use. yea, need turds to fling at those laughers. WHY can't we unlock a few new gifts if we advance far enough just like getting a hat with ruby? OR have temporary gift packages, say a bunch of candy for Halloween. I WOULD NEVER PAY TO HAVE SOMETHING BAD REMOVED! Rather, when I keep clicking up there (force of habit now) I just play LESS.Ģ.

governor of poker 3 redeem code 2018

GET RID OF THE MEMBERS ONLY REWARDS THAT WE CANNOT GET THAT DAMN ANNOYING EXPLANATION MARK TO GO AWAY! Either give members only their own rewards board, or tab? OR put an X on those so we have to see them, then click OFF so they don't nag us forever.







Governor of poker 3 redeem code 2018